New Hampshire Electrical Continuing Education Courses
License Renewal Deadline: Journeyman and Master Electricians: Every 3 years and on the last day of the month of the licensee's birth month.
Continuing Education Requirements: All New Hampshire licensed master and journeyman electricians must complete AN APPROVED 15 hour course on the current edition of the NEC. All master and journeyman licenses without verification of taking course will be INVALID until proof of the course is received. INVALID licenses will be treated the same as a LAPSED license and subject to the applicable laws for performing electrical installations without being licensed.
State website link: State of New Hampshire Electricians' Board
This course is APPROVED by the State of New Hampshire Electrical Board. When you complete your course, we will email you a Certificate of Completion to keep for your records. We will also report your hours to the State Electrical Board.
Please choose a course below:
|New Hampshire Changes to the 2020 National Electrical Code NH2020-1||15||$125|